Dr. Edward Garry and his team are dedicated to providing personal, patient-focused dental care in Greenfield, Indiana. If you would like to see what our patients think of Greenfield Family Dentistry, we invite you to read through our reviews! Our dentist and staff are thrilled to provide a high standard of dentistry in an upbeat, welcoming environment.
 

To read additional reviews or to leave a review, please click on the social media links below.

facebook
google
yelp

 
5-star
Dr. Gary and staff are great. Always professional and caring.
08/11/2016


5-star
Great doctor and great staff. Highly recommend.
-Daniel O. 08/05/2016


5-star
Great service with a great Team !!!! Thank you all !!!
-Ted S. 07/27/2016


5-star
The staff was very friendly. On-time for my appointment. They were able to work me and my son in for back-to-back appointments. I will definitely be coming back and recommending them to everyone!!
-Rachel C. 07/26/2016


5-star
The girls were very patient with my scared child.
-Jarron H. 07/24/2016


5-star
Dr. Garry is the best Dentist that I know. He does excellent work!
-Duane L. 07/21/2016


5-star
Very good dentist!
-Joseph H. 07/21/2016


5-star
Getting a teeth pulled isn’t a walk in the park, but the folks at Greenfield Family Dentistry really know how to make it the best experience possible. Even if you really don’t like going to the dentist.
-Severiano L. 07/17/2016


5-star
Gentle hands and great personalities all though the place.
-Anthony T. 07/08/2016


5-star
The young lady who took care of me for the majority of my visit was very nice. She was quiet, but efficient – and truly concerned with my well-being. The young lady at the front desk was exceptionally nice & helpful. I didn’t see the actual dentist except for a few minute exam, to confirm what the lady who was already working on me believed, but he seemed nice as well. Scheduled my next appointment and was on my way. Very efficient office.
-Sarah Reid-G. 07/07/2016


5-star
Gentle, patient and most caring Dentist I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. When you enjoy going to the Dentist you know you have the perfect person on the job taking care of you and you family. Dr. Garry has taken care of me and my two boys for 18 years now. Don’t look around, he will be on your plan and he is a Complete Dentist…will take care of all your dental
needs, put braces on my youngest, has taken care of a root canal for me I love know only one person is going to take care of me and that he is the BEST!!!!
-Nancy S.07/01/2016


5-star
I would gladly recommend the friendly staff to family and friends. Everyone is very professional. No sermons. They get you in and take care of business. I will definitely be back.
-Jabin C. 06/24/2016


5-star
I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Garry and his staff. He has worked wonders with my teeth. I required some extensive work when I first became a patient of Dr. Garry. Everyone on his team will treat you with kindness and they are very professional. It has been what I would consider a pain free experience. On a technical note, I am amazed that my bite always seemed perfect every time he delivered a crown; without any additional adjustments at all. Very happy to have found Dr. Garry!!
-Glenn M. 06/20/2016


5-star
I received excellent dental care during my visits with Greenfield Family Dentistry. I felt comfortable and it was pain free. I referred 2 friends. I love my new beautiful smile.
-Brandie K. 06/16/2016


5-star
Everyone was friendly and courteous great service.
-William J. 06/10/2016


5-star
I don’t like going to the dentist. I really didn’t want to have an implant. I hope to never have another one. But if I do have to have another one I will go see Dr. Garry at Greenfield Family Dentistry. Professional, competent and friendly. Easy scheduling, txt appointment reminders. Caring,
compassionate service.
-James M. 06/10/2016


5-star
My dental hygienist was very thorough in cleaning my teeth! Wait time was short, and the whole staff is very friendly. I received a great recommendation for an oral surgeon regarding wisdom teeth removal.


5-star
Would definitely recommend Greenfield Family Dentistry to anyone!
-Elise T. 06/09/2016


5-star
Great job and Professional staff.
Dora C. 06/02/2016


5-star
They were friendly and did a good job with my cleaning.
Clara R. 06/01/2016


5-star
Professional and personable service. Perfect dental work
05/25/2016


5-star
Dr. Getty and staff were great. I am scared of the dentist and need a lot of work done. They made me feel so comfortable I forgot about being afraid. My special needs kids also goes to Dr.Garry and he has never been uncomfortable.
-Brenda O. 05/19/2016


5-star
they were nice. I am 10 and they were nice to me
05/15/2016


5-star
Friendly staff and awesome dentist! I drive 45 mins.one way to come to this dentist…well worth the drive.
-Rebecca M. 05/03/2016


5-star
Great Family atmosphere; Excellent care from all associates; Great service working with my availability !!!
-Ted S. 05/02/2016


5-star
I had a great visit to Greenfield Family Dentistry! Dr. Garry and his staff are very friendly and Dr. Garry went above and beyond to make sure my teeth looked fantastic before I left.
-Jenny J. 04/28/2016


5-star
Never liked going to a dentist, but Greenfield Family Dentistry was awesome.
-Timothy K. 03/30/2016


5-star
Excellent staff, Dr Garry was very courteous! I have found my new dentist!
Thanks 🙂
-Ashley W. 03/25/2016


5-star
All of my visits have been 5 STAR!! Dr. Garry and his staff are wonderful.
Thank you for taking care of me.
-Glenn M. 03/25/2016


5-star
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and things went very smoothly.
-Crystal N. 03/22/2016


5-star
I’m so glad you provide this feedback area. Our Hygienist, Hailey was
wonderful!! My daughter and I will request her for every visit! We are new to
the practice and have been very pleased with Dr. Garry and staff.
-Jenny J. 03/17/2016


5-star
Very friendly people and very fast at getting you in an done.
-Zachary G. 03/08/2016


5-star
The office staff is very nice. Dr. Garry is the gentlest dentist I have ever had.
I didn’t even feel the numbing shot and he was very careful to not cause pain.
-Rebecca M. 03/04/2016


5-star
Great quality care in an atmosphere I love. Very minimal waiting. My first visit there I was made to feel very comfortable by staff and Dr. Garry. I highly recommend Greenfield Family Dentistry for the entire family.
-Ramona R. 03/03/2016


5-star
Wonderful dentist,and office staff,clean,appointments on time,no pain
-Cynthia D. 02/21/2016


5-star
As a new patient I had a wonderful experience at Greenfield Family Dentistry. Dr. Garry and his staff were polite, professional, and made me feel welcome. My wife and I had been traveling the states and when we returned to Indiana, I had developed an infection around my right cheek and jaw area. This was due to a tooth which had developed multiple problems while on the road. First, I tried a different dentist down the road. I had been fighting extreme level pain for a couple days. The other dentist and her staff were terrible! They booked me in at last minute knowing I had emergency level pain but gave me the, “it’s kind of late in the day” thing once I was in the chair. They did not make me feel welcome and I do not believe they took my pain level seriously. I am so glad I decided to try Dr. Garry! I will be a return customer and recommend GFD whenever possible.
-Glenn M. 02/21/2016


5-star
Been looking for a new dentist, felt very comfortable, great service, very attentive, highly recommend them for your dental needs.
-Shawn O. 01/29/2016


5-star
Greenfield Family Dentistry is second to none, I will never use any other dentist ever, I am the biggest chicken when it comes to dental issues, I will recommend GFD to all my friends. All the staff makes you feel right at home and I just love my visit. .Try them,You won’t be disappointed !!!
-Mitch K. 01/27/2016


5-star
The staff is very friendly and the dental care is excellent. They take their time and give you the best care possible. I would completely recommend this dentist/office to anyone needing treatment for any reason!
01/21/2016


5-star
This was my 3 year olds first dental exam and the staff made him feel so comfortable!
12/31/2015


5-star
Awesome friendly staff!!!
-Natasha T. 12/31/2015


5-star
You guys are absolutely wonderful and amazing. I will be referring everyone I know to Dr. Gerry!!
-Alta H. 12/29/2015


5-star
Great service! Highly recommend!!
12/17/2015


5-star
Appointments on time,office very nice n clean,staff and dr,very nice n thoughtful,will be my permanent dentist,thank you
-Cynthia D. 11/18/2015


5-star
Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere. I really liked him talking during my procedure to help me keep my nerves down. He didn’t quit until he thought everything was perfect. I will absolutely recommend him to everyone I can.
-Ramona R. 11/18/2015


5-star
The entire team at Greendield Family Dentistry are providing top notch customer and dental services. They show a high level of compassion and care for the comfort of their patients as well as expertise in the dental field. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Garry when it comes to trusting someone to work on my teeth as well as my children’s. As a person that has fears of
having work done on my teeth, I highly recommend Dr. Garry and his wonderful team!
-Amanda B. 11/17/2015


5-star
Dr Garry is fantastic! Very professional and knowledgable and super easy to get a hold of if there is an unforeseen complication. Highly recommend!
-Lindsay S. 11/12/2015


5-star
Dr. Garry is awesome! The lady that cleaned my teeth was Nice and funny. I am so happy that dr. Garry fixed my Chipped front tooth. It has bothered my for a long time And now I’m so excited to smile and show it off. I would Highly recommend greenfield family dentistry to anyone.
-Allison G. 11/12/2015


5-star
The staff at Dr. Garry’s office are all very friendly! I felt the level of service they provided was top notch.
-Amanda B. 11/11/2015


5-star
My 3 year old loved it and is excited to go back they did a really good job and she was very patient with my son
-Dylan H. 11/09/2015


5-star
My son really enjoyed his visit with Dr Garry, he was very friendly and always has a smile on his face.
-Darrin N. 11/07/2015


5-star
Staff is very friendly. Hygienist has a wonderful soft touch. Nice clean facility. Would recommend to friends and family.
-Lisa G. 11/07/2015


5-star
Polite and very professional.
-Kimberly G. 10/22/2015


5-star
Dr Ed was awesome!! My girls had to have some cavities filled and baby teeth pulled and Ed was amazing with them!
-Lesleigh G. 10/16/2015


5-star
Dr Ed was amazing!! I love my dentist!!
-Abigail G. 10/16/2015


5-star
Dr Garry is the best. He truly cares about his patients and on many occasions called me personally to follow up after one of my children’s dental visits. He is always on time with appointments and takes time with each patient. I would recommend Greenfield Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental care from a truly caring healthcare provider. Go see Dr. Garry, you will not be disappointed!
10/02/2015


5-star
Really good service, place is very clean and the stuff very polite and professional
-Orianna D. 09/24/2016


5-star
Dr. Garry gets the job done right the first time! The rates are affordable and its such a relief to know I can depend on his level of service and have my teeth in great shape. 🙂
-Amy H. 09/22/2015


5-star
I would recommend anyone going to see greenfield family dentistry….Dr. Garry and his staff are extremely caring and knowledgeable….i feel so comfortable going to the dentist now….
-Deanne T. 09/17/2015


5-star
I have struggled for years trying to find a dentist I liked in Greenfield! I highly recommend Dr Garry @ Greenfield Family Dentistry!
-Holly S. 09/03/2015